MAY 22-24 | 2024

International Conference on Logistics, Supply Chain and Transportation 

Centre of Excellence in Logistics and Supply Chain Management 

National Institute of Technology Calicut 

Unleashing Global Connectivity: Navigate the Future with International Expertise at the International Conference on Logistics, Supply Chain and Transportation




Registration Inaugural FunctionKeynote AddressesLectern and Poster SessionsNetworking


Keynote AddressesLectern and Poster SessionsNetworking


Keynote AddressesLectern and Poster SessionsNetworkingValedictory Function

The goal of this conference is to Foster Global Collaboration and Innovation for Enhanced Efficiency in Logistics, Supply Chain, and Transportation Networks.

"Unlocking Future Horizons: Join us at the International Conference on Logistics, Supply Chain, and Transportation for a dynamic convergence of global thought leaders, cutting-edge insights, and unparalleled networking opportunities, charting the course for innovation and excellence in the world of logistics and transportation."

Advisory Committee

Prof. Angappa Gunasekaran

Director and Professor, Penn State Harrisburg, USA

Dr. C. Rajendran

RAGS Family Foundation Institute Chair and Professor, IIT Madras

Prof. Debjit Roy

Chair Professor, IIM Ahmedabad

Prof. G. Raghuram

Professor Emeritus, Gujarat Maritime University

Prof. G. Srinivasan

Professor, IIT Madras

Prof. Gopal Patil

Professor, IIT Bombay

Prof. Hanno Friedrich

Professor, Kuhne Logistics University,


Prof. Ihsan Sabuncuoğlu

Rector, TED University, Turkey

Dr. K. Ganesh

Associate Partner Senior Knowledge Lead McKinsey and Company

Prof. Kannan Govindan

Professor, University of Adelaide, Australia

Prof. Lorant (Lori) Tavasszy

Professor, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Prof. Manoj Kumar Tiwari

Director, IIM Mumbai

Prof. Mark Goh

Professor, NUS, Singapore

Prof. Naoufel Cheikhrouhou

Professor, University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland, Geneva School of Business Administration

Prof. Narayan Rangaraj

Professor, IIT Bombay

Prof. Nitin Seth

Director, IFCPAR/CEFIPRA,India

Prof. Paul Schonfeld

Professor, University of Maryland,USA

Prof. Rajat Rastogi

Professor, IIT Roorkee

Shri. Rajeev Mehta

Senior President and Chief Logistics Officer, Ultratech Cement Ltd., Aditya Birla Group

Shri. Rajesh Kumar Jha

MD & CEO Adani Vizhinjam Port Private Limited.

Shri. Rajesh Menon

Maritime Subject Expert, Technical Support Unit, Government of India

Shri. Ravi Raghavan

Managing Director Bharat Fritz Werner Ltd.

Prof. Rishikesha T Krishnan

Director, IIM Bangalore

Prof. S. G. Deshmukh

Professor, IIT Delhi

Shri. Santosh Hake

Deputy General Manager, Tata Motors

Prof. Sunil Luthra

Director, AICTE

Shri. Sunilkumar V. Madabhavi

Director Vadhavan Port

Prof. V. G. Venkatesh

Professor, EM Normandie Business School, France

Types of Presentations at #ICLST2024

Keynotes and Plenary sessions

Technical Sessions


Tutorials  & Workshops

Exhibitors Workshops

Thank You to Our PARTNERS


Bharat Fritz Werner Ltd


Cochin Shipyard Ltd.


Central Road Research Institute

Kerala State Productivity Council

Logistics Sector Skill Council

Kerala Exporter's Forum

Sagarmala Projects

The Venue

National Institute  of Technology Calicut

Kerala, India


Let us know if you'll be attending!